ɫֱ

Tuesday Teachings

We are very grateful to the Elementary Indigenous Resource Team for offering teachings to support all students during COVID.

Tuesday November 10 Remembrance Day

Tuesday, November 17- This is a introduction to Coast Salish Seasonal Rounds. Grades 1-3

Tuesday, November 23, 2020 –

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Distance Learning- Indigenous Wellness Intro to Pow-Wow Dance

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Where is HERE Continuing Learning

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 

Feb 2, 2021 The Gossiping Clams Continuing Learning

February 16, 2021 Tuesday Teachings -Let’s Play A Game

Found Objects

Let’s Get Leafy!

March 2, 2021 Thunderbird and Killer Whale Continuing Learning

April 13, 2021-Harvesting cedar DL April

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Tuesday May 11, 2021 Wellness and Identity DL

May 19 Get To Know A Plant

May 25